fbpx

ALL BOYS BALLET WORKSHOP

Time: Saturdays at 1:45 PM – 3:15 PM
Cost: $30.00 per class

Delivery: Online classes via Zoom until further notice

Join other boys in ballet and learn how to dance like a male ballet dancer. “All Boys Ballet” is hosted by Artistic Director Damian Smith. With over 20 years in training male dancers is now opening up as a public event his new ‘All Boys Ballet’ workshops.
Join Damian and other male dancers at the National Theatre Ballet School where you will learn the ways of a male dancer in a men’s ballet class and technique. Focusing on presentation, elevation, grand pirouettes and how to play the role of a Prince. Join Damian and like-minded boys who share a passion for ballet.

CLASS DATES:

Saturday 25th July
Saturday 1st August
Saturday 8th August
Saturday 15th August
Saturday 22nd August
Saturday 29th August
Saturday 5th August
Saturday 12th August
Saturday 19th August
Saturday 26th August